# Minutes of the Annual meeting of the Scrutiny Committee for Customer Services and Service Delivery held on 9 May 2018 from 7:15 p.m. to 7:16 p.m.

#### Present:

Margaret Belsey John Belsey Liz Bennett\* Michelle Binks Anne Boutrup Pete Bradbury Cherry Catharine Ginny Heard Sandy Ellis Claire Fussell Bruce Forbes Anthea Lea Howard Mundin Kirsty Page Dick Sweatman

### \* Absent

# 1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

Councillor Margaret Belsey nominated Councillor Boutrup as Chairman of the Committee for the 2018/19 Council year. This was seconded by Councillor Mundin and agreed.

### RESOLVED

That Councillor Boutrup be elected Chairman of the Committee for the 2018/19 Council year.

## 2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

Councillor Boutrup nominated Councillor Margaret Belsey as Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2018/19 Council year, which was agreed.

### RESOLVED

That Councillor Margaret Belsey be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2018/19 Council year.

### 3. URGENT BUSINESS

None.

Chairman.